Tiananmen ‘You Let Me Die’

Tiananmen is a Guatemalan band conformed by Luis Fernando Rojas (guitars), Sergio “el Tula” Solares (base) and Juan Carlos Rojas (synthesizers and vocals). A musical trio whose style of music is a mix of new wave, indie, electronic and rock, they have been working together since 1992.

Their newest album “Emisor” has three singles in local radio and videos playing worldwide. The singles “There’s something wrong”, “You let me die”, and “Sick” are out now.

“Our music comes from deep within our soul, we have fun making it and we always try to innovate, creating different music” say the band, whose first album was “Mu” way back in 1994. Following that came an EP called “Dios salve La Reina” in 1998″, a second EP called “Touché” in 2011 before thenew in 2013.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s